Sonixphere Featured News

Read More

La Quinta’s Newest Campaign from DDB

Sonixphere’s Orchestral Score For La Quinta Transforms Invisible Company Dudes into Invincible Leaders in Humorous Campaign through DDB Chicago Award-winning sonic content company Sonixphere recently created an orchestral score for the new humorous TV campaign for La Quinta hotel chain conceived by DDB Chicago. Titled [email protected],”...

Read More

New Website Shows Creative Space

Visual Experience Imparts the Spirit and Energy of Award-Winning Sonic Shop  Sonixphere, the globally connected resource for everything related to music, sound design and audio branding, has launched a newly designed, fully responsive website developed by Zealth Digital Marketing. “It was time,” says Sonixphere CEO and Creative...

Read More

Sonixphere Creates Gotham Sound Design

Sonixphere’s award-winning sound designer, David Van Slyke, created a unique handcrafted hybrid sound for the Gotham pilot and subsequent episodes, contributing to the authentic “wholly realized universe” in which the show exists, as noted by Hollywood Reporter in its congratulatory review of the new hit...

Read More

Sonixphere Scores Big for DXL

Sonixphere, a global resource for everything connected to music and sound, created an emotional orchestral score for Dallas-based independent The Richards Group and Destination XL (DXL) utilizing 23 live musicians playing along with programmed orchestral elements. Titled You’re Looking Good, the suite of spots consisted...

  1. 01 Ghosts of California 1:04
  2. 02 Crystalline Reflections 0:46
  3. 03 Marigold Dreams 0:35
  4. 04 A Solstice For Mary 1:41
  5. 05 Heart Rush 0:33
  6. 06 My Whimsical Bicycle 0:54
  7. 07 Bedside Poet 0:32
  8. 08 Pavement Posse 0:34
  9. 09 Blue Box Beat Machine 1:04
  10. 10 Adventures In My Head 0:31
  11. 11 Cityscape Cinematique 1:37
  12. 12 Five AM Renaissance 2:00
  13. 13 Hunky Dory 0:33
  14. 14 Denim Days 0:32
  15. 15 Starry Skied Spectacle 0:35
  16. 16 Dirty Kicks 0:34
  17. 17 Soul Crash Heartbeat 0:30
  18. 18 Cloud Animals Coming To Life 0:58
  19. 19 Tha Godfathas Git Down 0:30